Handling / Storage / Packing - For professional transport-packing services!

Shipping methods and packing formats

  • Packing for transport as sea freight
  • Packing for transport as air freight
  • Packing of hazardous goods, along with all required paperwork (e.g. IMO, IATA, ADR)
  • Container handling
  • Crates and boxes
  • Bases and pallets
Our site offers a more-than-adequate 20,000 square metres of outdoor storage space and 8,000square metres of warehousing facilities for the handling of your shipments. The gantry cranes in our warehouse can handle items weighing up to 64 tonnes.

Professional packaging of your goods is handled by Roland Industrie-Verpackungs GmbH. A specialist in export and industrial packaging, packaging to HPE standard and offering customer-oriented, individual and economically attractive packaging solutions for almost 40 years.

Your goods will be prepared for shipping worldwide directly on our premises. An experienced and dedicated team works at the highest level to offer you, as a customer, the best possible packaging for your cargo.
 
The packaging is individually tailored to the demands of the goods and the requirements and loads on the transport route. Roland Industrie-Verpackung protects your cargo on the way to its destination, so that the goods arrive safely at the consignee.

Vossmann Logistics - for professional transport-packing services!

UMSCHLAG_TEXT_3
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_4
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_5
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_6
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_7
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_8
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_9
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_10
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_11
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_12
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_13
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_14
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_15
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_16
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_17
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_18
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_19
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_20

Umschlag / Lagerung / Verpackung - Für fachgerechte Transportverpackung!

Versandwege und Verpackungsformen

  • Seemäßige Verpackungen
  • Verpackungen für Luftfracht
  • Gefahrgutverpackungen mit allen Dokumenten wie IMO, IATA, ADR
  • Containerstau
  • Kisten und Verschläge
  • Böden und Paletten
Für den Umschlag und die Lagerung Ihrer Transportgüter steht Ihnen auf unserem Areal mit einer Außenlagerfläche von 20000 m² und Hallenlagerfläche von 8000 m² genügend Raum zur Verfügung. Mit unseren Hallenkranen ist ein Warenumschlag von bis zu 64 to Stückgewicht vor Ort möglich.

Das fachgerechte Verpacken Ihrer Ware übernimmt die Firma Roland Industrie-Verpackungs GmbH. Ein Spezialist für Export- und Industrieverpackungen, der nach HPE-Standard verpackt und seit fast 40 Jahren kundenorientierte, individuelle und wirtschaftlich attraktive Verpackungslösungen bietet.

Direkt auf unserem Gelände werden Ihre Güter für den weltweiten Versand vorbereitet. Ein erfahrenes und engagiertes Team arbeitet auf höchstem Niveau, um Ihnen als Kunden die bestmöglichen Verpackungen für Ihr Transportgut anzubieten.

Die Verpackungen sind individuell auf die Ansprüche der Güter und die Anforderungen und Belastungen auf dem Transportweg zugeschnitten. Roland Industrie-Verpackung schützt Ihr Transportgut auf der Reise zum Bestimmungsort, damit die Ware unbeschadet beim Empfänger eintrifft.

Vossmann Logistik - für fachgerechte Transportverpackung!

UMSCHLAG_TEXT_3
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_4
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_5
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_6
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_7
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_8
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_9
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_10
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_11
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_12
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_13
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_14
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_15
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_16
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_17
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_18
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_19
UMSCHLAG_TEXT_20